Air quality in Firmo

Air quality index (AQI) and PM2.5 air pollution in Firmo

LAST UPDATE (local time)

179 people follow this city

Weather

What is the current weather in Firmo?

WeatherClear sky
Temperature50°C
Humidity60%
Wind2 mp/h
Pressure1024 mb

live aqi city ranking

Real-time Italy city ranking

#cityUS AQI
1Udine

154

2Padova

146

3Torbole Casaglia

142

4Basaldella

119

5Milano

115

6Vicenza

109

7Modena

99

8Gallo-Tre Re-Mezzana Corti

96

9Besate

93

10Meano

93

(local time)

SEE WORLD AQI RANKING

live Firmo aqi ranking

Real-time Firmo air quality ranking

#stationUS AQI
1Firmo

0

(local time)

SEE WORLD AQI RANKING

Forecast

Firmo air quality index (AQI) forecast

DayPollution levelWeatherTemperatureWind
Saturday, Oct 17

Good0 US AQI

Sunday, Oct 18

Good0 US AQI

Monday, Oct 19

Good0 US AQI

Tuesday, Oct 20

Good0 US AQI

Today

Good34 US AQI

face icon
weather icon66.2°50°

2.2 mp/h

Thursday, Oct 22

Good40 US AQI

face icon
weather icon71.6°51.8°

2.2 mp/h

Friday, Oct 23

Good37 US AQI

face icon
weather icon73.4°53.6°

2.2 mp/h

Saturday, Oct 24

Good33 US AQI

face icon
weather icon71.6°57.2°

6.7 mp/h

Sunday, Oct 25

Good31 US AQI

face icon
weather icon68°55.4°

2.2 mp/h

Monday, Oct 26

Good23 US AQI

face icon
weather icon69.8°55.4°

2.2 mp/h

Tuesday, Oct 27

Good8 US AQI

face icon
weather icon68°57.2°

4.5 mp/h

Interested in hourly forecast? Get the app

Historical

Historic air quality graph for Firmo

How to best protect from air pollution?

Reduce your air pollution exposure in Firmo

Community Contributors

Where is the cleanest air quality in Firmo?