Air quality in Ronchi dei Legionari

Air quality index (AQI) and PM2.5 air pollution in Ronchi dei Legionari

LAST UPDATE (local time)

120 people follow this city

Weather

What is the current weather in Ronchi dei Legionari?

WeatherRain
Temperature57.2°C
Humidity93%
Wind4.7 mp/h
Pressure1011 mb

live aqi city ranking

Real-time Italy city ranking

#cityUS AQI
1Gallo-Tre Re-Mezzana Corti

134

2Vicenza

107

3Le Grazie di Ancona

100

4Gossolengo

98

5Padova

87

6Santa Cristina

84

7Pomigliano d'Arco

83

8Riva del Garda

72

9Meano

63

10Vigevano

58

(local time)

SEE WORLD AQI RANKING

live Ronchi dei Legionari aqi ranking

Real-time Ronchi dei Legionari air quality ranking

#stationUS AQI
1Ronchi dei Legionari A2A

0

(local time)

SEE WORLD AQI RANKING

Ronchi dei Legionari webcam

3:47, Oct 26

Is there air pollution in Ronchi dei Legionari?

Forecast

Ronchi dei Legionari air quality index (AQI) forecast

DayPollution levelWeatherTemperatureWind
Thursday, Oct 22

Good2 US AQI

Friday, Oct 23

Good2 US AQI

Saturday, Oct 24

Good9 US AQI

Sunday, Oct 25

Good0 US AQI

Today

Good26 US AQI

face icon
weather icon62.6°57.2°

11.2 mp/h

Tuesday, Oct 27

Good22 US AQI

face icon
weather icon60.8°53.6°

6.7 mp/h

Wednesday, Oct 28

Good32 US AQI

face icon
weather icon62.6°50°

2.2 mp/h

Thursday, Oct 29

Good37 US AQI

face icon
weather icon62.6°51.8°

2.2 mp/h

Friday, Oct 30

Good33 US AQI

face icon
weather icon62.6°53.6°

2.2 mp/h

Saturday, Oct 31

Good21 US AQI

face icon
weather icon64.4°51.8°

0 mp/h

Sunday, Nov 1

Good18 US AQI

face icon
weather icon64.4°53.6°

0 mp/h

Interested in hourly forecast? Get the app

Historical

Historic air quality graph for Ronchi dei Legionari

How to best protect from air pollution?

Reduce your air pollution exposure in Ronchi dei Legionari

Community Contributors

Where is the cleanest air quality in Ronchi dei Legionari?