Air quality near Mammola, Mammola

Air quality index (AQI) and PM2.5 air pollution near Mammola, Mammola

LATE UPDATEThis station has stopped providing data since 21:21, Oct 21, 2020 (local time)

8 people follow this station

Weather

What is the current weather near Mammola, Mammola?

WeatherBroken clouds
Temperature55.4°C
Humidity87%
Wind6.9 mp/h
Pressure1025 mb

live aqi city ranking

Real-time Italy city ranking

#cityUS AQI
1Udine

152

2Vicenza

145

3Gaggiano

121

4Meano

110

5Padova

108

6Santa Cristina

103

7Modena

101

8Torbole Casaglia

97

9Milano

96

10Vigevano

94

(local time)

SEE WORLD AQI RANKING

live aqi station ranking

Real-time Mammola air quality ranking

#stationUS AQI
1Mammola

0

(local time)

SEE WORLD AQI RANKING

Forecast

Mammola, Mammola air quality index (AQI) forecast

DayPollution levelWeatherTemperatureWind
Sunday, Oct 18

Good1 US AQI

Monday, Oct 19

Good0 US AQI

Tuesday, Oct 20

Good0 US AQI

Wednesday, Oct 21

Good0 US AQI

Today

Good39 US AQI

face icon
weather icon66.2°51.8°

0 mp/h

Friday, Oct 23

Good48 US AQI

face icon
weather icon68°51.8°

0 mp/h

Saturday, Oct 24

Good46 US AQI

face icon
weather icon68°57.2°

6.7 mp/h

Sunday, Oct 25

Good28 US AQI

face icon
weather icon66.2°53.6°

2.2 mp/h

Monday, Oct 26

Good32 US AQI

face icon
weather icon64.4°51.8°

4.5 mp/h

Tuesday, Oct 27

Good24 US AQI

face icon
weather icon57.2°50°

2.2 mp/h

Wednesday, Oct 28

Good24 US AQI

face icon
weather icon53.6°48.2°

8.9 mp/h

Interested in hourly forecast? Get the app

Historical

Historic air quality graph: Mammola, Mammola

How to best protect from air pollution?

Reduce your air pollution exposure in Mammola, Mammola

Community Contributors

Where is the cleanest air quality in Mammola?